Contacts

Coordinating Institution
Technical University of Sofia
Web site: www.tu-sofia.bg
Project Coordinator: Slavka Tzanova, email: slavka@ecad.tu-sofia.bg
System Officer: Rossen Radonov, email: Rossen.Radonov@ecad.tu-sofia.bg
Partners
Technical University Berlin
Web site: www.tu-berlin.de
Contact person: Christian Thomsen, email: christian.thomsen@tu-berlin.de
Politecnico di Torino
Web site: www.polito.it
Contact person: Danilo Demarchi, email: Danilo.Demarchi@polito.it
INES Platforme Formation & Evaluation
Web site: www.ines-solaire.org
Contact person: Christian Schaeffer, email: christian.schaeffer@ines-solaire.fr
National University of Mongolia
Web site: www.num.edu.mn
Contact person: Baatarbileg Nachin, email: deanassistant@seas.num.edu.mn
Mongolian University of Science and Technology
Web site: www.must.edu.mn
Contact person: Uuganbayar Tumurkhuu, email: uuganbayar@must.edu.mn
National Technical University
Web site: www.utis.edu.mn
Contact person: Sarantuya Nadmidtseden, email: utis.mn@gmail.com
Ekh Golomtiin Ilch
Contact person: Usukhbayar Choindon, email: ikhgolomtiinilch@gmail.com